Journal Entry 03.20.2015

Blue Dragon Journal

Anemone

Journal Entry 03.20.2015

Yes, I am home from work today. The exhaustion I have felt all week due to the inability to sleep well and the pressing in upon my body of the “energies” has taken its toll. I just needed to rest. And my lungs are feeling rather heavy. The coughing has kicked up a bit… and so the litany could go on, but I’ll spare you the details. I merely feel rather squashed by the energies and decided to stay home and ride out this intense day in the serenity of my own dwelling.

In recent days, I’ve been reading tidbits of Kryon’s writings and sharings about human DNA and our galactic origins. Inevitably some of this information seeps through my channelings as these messages are done in partnership with the higher essence of my being, my angelic self.

In truth, all human beings are divine by nature…

View original post 2,029 more words

Leave a Reply

