I am woman. Deal with it.

I completely and totally concur..
Go Girls..
All the Love in the Universe to us.. xxxxx

Everything Matters: Beyond Meds

editor’s note: She awaits to emerge within us all. 

By Talya Eidelman

For all women.

I am woman. Don’t tell me who I am. I have known ever since the world was created. Don’t tell me what to feel or how to behave.

I am woman. Don’t try and teach me about the old ways that should have been dead a long time ago.

I am woman. Do you know anything about my body? It houses the world and it is the wisest thing on this planet.

I am woman. Don’t try and tell me that suffering is weak when the reason that you exist is because I suffered giving birth to you.

You are here because of my ability to suffer.

I am woman. Somedays I cannot eat or sleep as the power, wisdom and truth of the new world pours into me as my vision and mission becomes crystal…

View original post 814 more words

Leave a Reply

